Thank You for Reading

This will be my last post for the next while. I initially started this blog as an assignment for school and now that the class, and my Executive MBA program have come to a conclusion, I’m going to take a break from writing this blog. I have thoroughly enjoyed sharing ideas on business management pertaining to Millennials. There have been some excellent comments about the posts on WordPress, Facebook, and LinkedIn. There have also been a lot of people who have commented on my blog in person. I appreciate the time you spent reading my posts and also appreciate the positive feedback.Linked in

I plan to restart writing on this blog after I take a bit of a break. Similar to the topic of my last post, I have realized that I need to take a break in side activities and focus on recharging after two long years of simultaneous work and school.

Thank you for reading. If you’d like to connect with me further please feel free to visit my LinkedIn page at www.linkedin.com/pub/maya-weinhart/40/913/519/. I check LinkedIn daily and would love to connect with you.

 

Leave a Reply

